Contact Information

We are happy to help you with any requests regarding offshore or onshore safety nets. Our experts have experience from different projects across the globe.

Frictape Net Ltd.

P.O. Box 130
01801 Klaukkala, FINLAND
sales@frictape.com
www.frictape.com

Management

Tellervo Uotila
CEO
tel. +358 50 3470 594
tellervo.uotila@frictape.com

Sales

Heikki Koivu
Head of Global Sales, Marketing and Customer Operations
tel. +358 40 557 6783
heikki.koivu@frictape.com

Americas: Pablo Rivera 
tel. +1 281 608 9481
pablo.rivera@frictape.com

R&D

Jaakko Uotila
tel. +358 50 526 2626
jaakko.uotila@frictape.com

Perimeter Net Testing

Lauri Jeskanen
Mechanical Design Engineer
tel. +358 50 475 9525
lauri.jeskanen@frictape.com

Deliveries

Ly Laas-Nurk
tel. +372 503 7801
ly.laas-nurk@frictape.com

Installation Services

Elisa Hursti
Operations Manager
tel. +358 40 659 2351
elisa.hursti@frictape.com

HR and Finance

Tellervo Uotila
tel. +358 50 347 0594
tellervo.uotila@frictape.com

 

Regional Partners

CountryPartnerContact PersonEmailTel.
MalaysiaHess Energy Sdn BhdHasfia Sabrihasfia@hess-energy.com+60194991200
UAE - Dubai and Abu DhabiOryx Aviation ServicesLuis Blancol.blanco@oryxac.com
Saudi ArabiaOryx Aviation ServicesLuis Blancol.blanco@oryxac.com
ChinaLeading Marine Co.Nancy Binb@wrleading.com+862158810867
BrazilSolas RepresentacoesEdson Olivaressolas@solas.com.br+552137011960
IndiaAviationskybizMohammad Aliaviationskybiz@gmail.com
RussiaAeroTDIlya Egoroveia@aerotd.ru
SingaporePamarineLaiza Laycoflordeliza.layco@pamarine.com.sg+65 6861 8922
Trinidad and TobagoROK Supply & DistributorsKamani Bachanroksupplydistributors@gmail.com